Hatta Heritage Village

Hatta Heritage Village is a traditional village architecture which consists of watchtowers, mosque and houses made up of stone, mud, reeds and palm tree trunks  which is built during the 16th century.

Location: Hatta Heritage Village, Hajjar Mountains.
Telephone No.: 8521374
Timings: Saturday to Thursday : 08:00 am – 08:00 pm , on Friday: 02:00 pm – 08:30 pm

Visiting Hours during Ramadan: Saturday – Thursday: 09:00 am -05:00 pm, on Friday: 02:00 pm – 05:00 pm

No related posts.

Related posts brought to you by Amazon plugin.

Filed Under: Historical

About the Author:

RSSComments (25)

Leave a Reply | Trackback URL

  1. EUGENE says:

    Advair@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  2. KELLY says:

    Ampicillin@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  3. LARRY says:

    ..

    Buygeneric drugs…

  4. ALBERTO says:

    Augmentin@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buywithout prescription…

  5. RICK says:

    Clonidine@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow…

  6. RICK says:

    celexa@canada.now” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow…

  7. CLINTON says:

    Zocor

    Buygeneric meds…

  8. REGINALD says:

    dog zyrtec

    Buygeneric drugs…

  9. ALFONSO says:

    Zyvox

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  10. CHAD says:

    Zyprexa

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  11. CHRIS says:

    Rogaine

    Buygeneric meds…

  12. GEORGE says:

    Soma@Soma.Soma” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyno prescription…

  13. SAM says:

    Purim@Purim.Purim” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  14. EDGAR says:

    Singulair@Singulair.Singulair” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric pills…

  15. TYRONE says:

    Prozac@Prozac.Prozac” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric pills…

  16. MANUEL says:

    allegra@print.colorado.springs” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  17. KIRK says:

    alternatives@to.premarin” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric pills…

  18. ADRIAN says:

    altace@generic.name” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  19. ARNOLD says:


    Buy Lotemax Online

    Check Good Meds Now!…

  20. CHRISTIAN says:


    Buy@Arcoxia.Online” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Purchase Quality Pharmacy Today!…

  21. DENNIS says:


    Buy@Arcoxia.Online” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Purchase Cheap Meds Now!…

  22. CARLTON says:


    Buy Lotemax Online

    Buy Unique Generic.Drugs Today!…

Leave a Reply




If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.